Advocates
Search by name or practice number. We publish what the roll says: name, P.105 number, admission date and practice status. We do not rate, rank or score anyone.
27,765 on the roll.
-
P.105/1698/88 · admitted 1988 · Nairobi · J. W. MADAHANA & CO. ADVOCATES
-
P.105/22062/23 · admitted 2023 · Nairobi · DDS - East Africa
-
P.105/27101/25 · admitted 2025 · Nakuru · Wairegi Kiarie & Associates
-
P.105/23791/24 · admitted 2024 · KRK ADVOCATES LLP
-
P.105/27154/25 · admitted 2025 · Not stated
-
P.105/24335/24 · admitted 2024 · Nairobi · Joan Kimani and Company Advocates
-
P.105/15703/19 · admitted 2019 · Nairobi · Kiti Kariuki & Ngugi Law LLP
-
P.105/16649/19 · admitted 2019 · Thika · Not currently practising
-
P.105/23059/23 · admitted 2023 · Genghis Capital Limited · Not currently practising
-
P.105/11404/15 · admitted 2015 · Nairobi · ThirdWay Partners · Not currently practising
-
P.105/25870/25 · admitted 2025 · OKENYO OMWANSA & COMPANY ADVOCATES
-
P.105/24343/24 · admitted 2024 · Nairobi · LJA Associates LLP
-
P.105/24390/24 · admitted 2024 · Kiambu · WAKAHU MBUGUA & CO ADVOCATES · Not currently practising
-
P.105/7636/09 · admitted 2009 · MBOYA WANGONGU & WAIYAKI ADVOCATES · Not currently practising
-
P.105/22826/23 · admitted 2023 · Nairobi · Equity Bank (Kenya) Limited
-
P.105/18336/20 · admitted 2020 · Africa Justice and Restoration (AJAR) Trust · Not currently practising
-
P.105/22716/23 · admitted 2023 · Nairobi · Kenya Bureau of Stsndards
-
P.105/4274/00 · admitted 2000 · Nairobi · KABAGE SHIKWE ADVOCATES LLP
-
P.105/12642/16 · admitted 2016 · Nairobi · Kangethe & Mola advocates · Not currently practising
-
P.105/7864/10 · admitted 2010 · Not currently practising
-
P.105/26362/25 · admitted 2025 · Nairobi · Brian Asin & Co. Advocates LLP
-
P.105/25733/25 · admitted 2025 · Kiambu · P.N KINGOINA &ASSOCIATES ADVOCATE · Not stated
-
P.105/17553/20 · admitted 2020 · CITAM
-
P.105/15326/18 · admitted 2018 · Kiambu · None · Not currently practising
-
P.105/14559/18 · admitted 2018 · Nairobi · Danstan Omari & associates Advocates
-
P.105/4986/03 · admitted 2003 · Kirinyaga · Kenya Railways
-
P.105/25050/24 · admitted 2024 · Nairobi · John Mburu & Company Advocates
-
P.105/26258/25 · admitted 2025 · Kiambu · C. KIMATHI & CO. ADVOCATES
-
P.105/26484/25 · admitted 2025 · Nairobi · IP LAW KENYA
-
P.105/11079/14 · admitted 2014 · Nairobi · Parliamentary Service Commission
-
P.105/18669/21 · admitted 2021 · Judicial Service Commission · Not currently practising
-
P.105/13917/17 · admitted 2017 · Nairobi · NAMACHANJA WAMBULWA & CO
-
P.105/5461/04 · admitted 2004 · Nairobi County · Not currently practising
-
P.105/22192/23 · admitted 2023 · Nairobi · Ramco Group
-
P.105/15433/18 · admitted 2018 · Busia · County Government of Busia
-
P.105/3215/96 · admitted 1996 · OFFICE THE DEPUTY PRESIDENT · Not currently practising
-
P.105/1009/79 · admitted 1979 · WAMBURA & CO. ADV · Not currently practising
-
P.105/22453/23 · admitted 2023 · ALP Kenya Advocates
-
P.105/19992/22 · admitted 2022 · Nairobi · Coulson Harney LLP
-
P.105/2434/92 · admitted 1992 · Mombasa · Wameyo Onyango & Associates
-
P.105/14739/18 · admitted 2018 · Nairobi · KENYA
-
P.105/7272/08 · admitted 2008 · Nairobi · Safaricom
-
P.105/6115/06 · admitted 2006 · Mombasa · Anne Wamithi & Company Advocates
-
P.105/6317/06 · admitted 2006 · Not currently practising
-
P.105/9382/12 · admitted 2012 · BUSINESS REGISTRATION SERVICE
-
P.105/3328/97 · admitted 1997 · MURI MWANIKI & WAMITI ADVOCATES · Not currently practising
-
P.105/12386/16 · admitted 2016 · Kisumu · Kibos Sugar & Allied Industries Ltd · Not currently practising
-
P.105/16248/19 · admitted 2019 · IQVIA Laboratories
-
P.105/18353/20 · admitted 2020 · INDEPENDENT POLICING OVERSIGHT AUTHORITY (IPOA) · Not currently practising
-
P.105/10062/13 · admitted 2013 · Mombasa · WAMPY & COMPANY ADVOCATES